Ellingson & Ellingson, Ltd. Founded in 1978

Meet Our Team

Our firm has decades of valuable experience assisting individuals and businesses with their accounting needs. We are committed to providing close, personal attention to our clients and take pride in giving you the level of guidance and personal assistance that only comes from years of advanced training, technical experience and financial acumen. Our continual investment of time and resources in professional continuing education, state-of-the-art computer technology and extensive business relationships is indicative of our commitment to excellence.

Rick Ellingson

Rick Ellingson

rick@ellingsoncpas.com

Patti Ellingson Solheim

Patti Ellingson Solheim

patti@ellingsoncpas.com

Jane Ellingson Ehresmann

Jane Ellingson Ehresmann

jane@ellingsoncpas.com

Nora Davis

Nora Davis

nora@ellingsoncpas.com

Jake Ehresmann

Jake Ehresmann

jake@ellingsoncpas.com

Lori Ellingson

Lori Ellingson

lori@ellingsoncpas.com

Mark Gasner

Mark Gasner

mark@ellingsoncpas.com

Cherie Jusczak

Cherie Jusczak

cheriej@ellingsoncpas.com

Dawn Lindquist

Dawn Lindquist

dawn@ellingsoncpas.com

Casey Malmgren

Casey Malmgren

casey@ellingsoncpas.com

Kristen McKeone

Kristen McKeone

kristen@ellingsoncpas.com

Alayna Louiselle

Alayna Louiselle

alayna@ellingsoncpas.com

Hannah Ehresmann

Hannah Ehresmann

hannah@ellingsoncpas.com